National Volunteers Week

As part of National Volunteers Week, ASCI would like to thank the generous contribution our volunteers make to our not for profit community.  Here at ASCI, we have 30 volunteers who contribute their time helping to foster the development of our supply chain industry.

The ASCI team would like to take the opportunity to thank our volunteers. Firstly our board members;
Dean Newman, Henry Brunekreef, Vineet Ahuja, Nigel Prevett, Penny Bell, Darryll Davis, Laynie Kelly, Phillip Ow, Chris Hogan and Geoff Palm.

ASCI would also like to thank our committee members;
Bob Cother, Maria Szabo, Peter Lomman , Vineet Ahuja, Malcolm Taylor, Antoun Khalil, David Hogg, Stephen Murdoch, Steve Hall, David Hiscox, Karen Livey, Phillip Ow, Darryll Davis, Andrew Zapatka, Mark Davy, Mark Coleman, Inderjeet Virdi, John Ballantyne, Chris Hogan and Paula Hunt.